About Us

ASA Board

ASA Bylaws

Join ASA

Member List

Newsletter

 

 

Board of Directors - Alabama Storytellers Association

Our Officers

 
 

Bruce Walker, President - bruce@brucestoryteller.com

 
 

Pamula Spivey, President Elect - Pamula_spivey@hotmail.com

 
 

Millie Jackson, Treasurer - millie.jackson@gmail.com

 
 

Ashley Hulsey, Secretary - ashhulsey@yahoo.com

 
 

Joseph Trimble, Membership Secretary - Jsph_trimble@yahoo.com

 
 

 


 

Board

 
 

Southern District

 
 

 

Marnetee Bray - mernette.bray@troymessenger.com
Jaine Treadwell - Jaine.treadwell@troymessenger.com

 
 

 

 
 

Southern Middle District

 
 

 

Jack Day - jackday@pobox.com
Sara Dubose - saradubose@charter.net

 
 

 

 

 
 

Northern Middle District

 
 

 

Nina Reeves - NinaHReeves@aol.com
Brian Peters - Brianepeters@ME.com

 
 

 

 

 
 

Northern District

 
 

 

Sara McDaris - sarakile@hotmail.com
Joe Estes - Joe.Estes@Trinityhsv.org

 
 

 

 

 
 

At Large

 
 

 

Wayne Kuykendal - wayne.kuykendall@axa-advisors.com

 
 

 

Henry Lagman - Lagman@Bellsouth.net

 
       

Committees

 
 

Programs Chair: Henry Lagman - Lagman@Bellsouth.net
Membership Chair: Joseph Trimble -Jsph_trimble@yahoo.com
Finance Chair: Millie Jackson - millie.jackson@gmail.com
Communications Chair: Renee Morrison - rmorrison@jsu.edu
Fundraising Chair: Bruce Walker - bruce@brucestoryteller.com

 
 

 

 

 
 

Nominating Committee:

 
   

Bruce Walker - bruce@brucestoryteller.com
.Henry Lagman - Lagman@Bellsouth.net
Joe Estes - Joe.Estes@Trinityhsv.org
Pamula Spivey - Pamula_spivey@hotmail.com

 


 
         
  site map      
         

Home | How to Reach Us | @ 2008 Kijik Design